The East Bay Archive Volume 1

Tower of Power

The East Bay Archive Volume 1

CD 1

  1. Check It Out [Instrumental]
  2. What Is Hip?
  3. Clean Slate
  4. So Very Hard To Go
  5. You're Still A Young Man
  6. Soul Vaccination
  7. This Time It's Real
  8. Back On The Streets
  9. Don't Change Horses
  10. Knock Yourself Out

CD 2

  1. Main Nerve
  2. Get Yo'Feet Back On The Ground
  3. Sparkling In The Sand
  4. Both Sorry Over Nothin'
  5. Down To The Nightclub
  6. You Got To Funkifize
  7. Just Another Day
  8. Don't Fight It
Stephen Kupka
Baritone Saxophone
Francis Rocco Prestia
Bass, Flute
Lenny Pickett
Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone
Brent Byars
David Garibaldi
Bruce Conte
Guitar, Vocals
Chester Thompson
Keyboards, Vocals
Lenny Williams
Lead Vocals
Emilio Castillo
Tenor Saxophone, Vocals
Mic Gillette
Trumpet, Vocals
Greg Adams
Trumpet, Vocals
Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2023