New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh

Erykah Badu

©2010 Motown

1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Turn Me Away (Get Munny)
5. Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
6. Umm Hmm
7. Love
8. You Loving Me (Session)
9. Fall In Love (Your Funeral)
10. Incense
11. Out My Mind, Just In Time


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?