Live at the Sex Machine

Kool & the Gang

©1971 Polygram

1. Medley: What Would The World Be Like Without Music / Let The Music Take Your Mind
2. Walk On By
3. Chocolate Buttermilk
4. Trying To Make A Fool Of Me
5. Who's Gonna Take The Weight Part 1 & 2
6. Pneumonia
7. Wichita Lineman
8. I Want To Take You Higher
9. Funky Man
10. The Touch Of You


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?