Love Over-Due

James Brown

©1991 Scotti Brothers

1. (So Tired of Standing Still We Got to) Move On
2. Show Me
3. Dance, Dance, Dance to the Funk
4. Teardrops on Your Letter
5. Standing on Higher Ground
6. Later for Dancing
7. You Are My Everything
8. It's Time to Love (Put a Little Love in Your Heart)


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?