Hot on the One

James Brown

Hot on the One
  1. Introduction
  2. It's Too Funky in Here
  3. Gonna Have a Funky Good Time (Doing It to Death)
  4. Get up Offa That Thing
  5. Body Heat
  6. I Got the Feelin'
  7. Try Me
  8. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
  9. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  10. Get on the Good Foot
  11. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  12. Please, Please, Please
  13. Jam
Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2024