Revolution of the Mind

James Brown

Revolution of the Mind
  1. It's a New Day So Let a Man Come in and Do the Popcorn (Intro)
  2. Bewildered
  3. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
  4. Escape-Ism
  5. Make It Funky
  6. Try Me
  7. Fast Medley: I Can't Stand It/Mother Popcorn/I Got the Feelin'
  8. Give It Up or Turnit a Loose
  9. Super Bad
  10. Get Up, Get into It, Get Involved
  11. Soul Power
  12. Hot Pants (She Got to Use What She Got to Get What She Wants)
Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2023