Live at the Apollo

James Brown

©1963 Polydor

1. Introduction
2. I'll Go Crazy
3. Try Me
4. Think
5. I Don't Mind
6. Lost Someone
7. Medley: Please, Please, Please/You've Got the Power/I Found Someone
8. Night Train
9. Think
10. Medley: I Found Someone/Why Do You Do Me/I Want You So Bad
11. Lost Someone
12. I'll Go Crazy


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?