Modern Man

Stanley Clarke

©1978 Tristar Music

1. Opening Statement
2. He Lives On
3. More Hot Fun
4. Slow Dance
5. Interlude a Serious Occasion
6. Got to Find My Own Place
7. Dayride
8. Interlude It's What She Didn't Say
9. Modern Man
10. Interlude a Relaxed Occasion
11. Rock & Roll Jelly
12. Closing Statement


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?