In Pursuit Of The 13th Note


©1991 Talkin' Loud

1. Leg In The Sea Of History
2. Welcome To The Story
3. Coming On Strong
4. Sweet You Like Your Favourite Gears
5. Cemetary Of Drums (Theme From Buhaina)
6. Five Sons Of The Mother
7. Storm Clouds Gather
8. Nothing Has Changed
9. 57th Minute Of The 23rd Hour
10. Power And Glory
11. Stoned Again
12. Reviewing The Situation
13. Little Ghetto Boy


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?