Average White Band

©1980 Arista / RCA

1. Our Time Has Come
2. For You, For Love
3. Let´s Go ´Round Again
4. Whatcha' Gonna Do For Me
5. Into The Night
6. Catch Me (Before I Have To Testify)
7. Help Is On The Way
8. If Love Only Lasts For One Night
9. Shine
10. Into The Night [Reprise]


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?