Live At The Jazz Café

James Taylor Quartet

©2008 Real Self

1. Picking Up Where We Left Off
2. No Way
3. Easy Time
4. Joe's Diversions
5. The Exorcism
6. Tore My Heart Out
7. Never In My Wildest Dreams
8. Blow Up
9. Jan Jan
10. I Feel The Earth Move
11. Theme From Starsky & Hutch


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?