Souled Out

Tower of Power

©1995 Epic

1. Souled Out
2. Taxed To The Max
3. Keep Comin' Back
4. Soothe You
5. Do You Wanna (Make Love To Me)
6. Lovin' You Forever
7. Gotta Make A Change
8. Diggin' On James Brown
9. Sexy Soul
10. Just Like You
11. Once You Get A Taste
12. Undercurrent


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?