Tower of Power

©1993 Epic

1. Soul With A Capital "S"
2. It All Comes Back
3. Please Come Back (To Stay)
4. The Real Deal
5. Come To A Decision
6. Cruise Control
7. The Educated Bump Part I
8. Mama Lied
9. Quiet Scream
10. I Like Your Style
11. You
12. South Of The Boulevard
13. Come On With It
14. The Educated Bump Part II


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?