Tonight's The Night / The Christmas Album


©1997 Ariola

1. Happy Christmas To Ya!
2. Winter Wonderland
3. White Christmas
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas Time Again
7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8. Jingle Bells
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. The Christmas Song
11. Christmas In Rio
12. Good King Wenceslas
13. Sing (Little One)
14. Lonely On Christmas Day
15. Away In A Manager
16. Auld Lang Syne


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?