The Christmas Album


©1993 Inside Out

1. Happy Christmas To Ya!
2. Winter Wonderland
3. White Christmas
4. O Little Town Bethlehem
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas Time Again
7. Christmas In Rio
8. Good King Wenceslas
9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
10. Sing (Little One)
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
12. Lonely On Christmas Day
13. Jingle Bells
14. The Christmas Song
15. Away In A Manger
16. Auld Lang Syne


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?