We Came To Play

Tower of Power

©1978 Columbia

1. We Came To Play
2. Lovin' You Is Gonna See Me Thru
3. Let Me Touch You
4. Yin-Yang Thang
5. Share My Life
6. Bittersweet Soul Music
7. Am I A Fool
8. Love Bug
9. Somewhere Down The Road


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?