Givin' It Up

Al Jarreau

©2006 Concord

1. Breezin'
2. Mornin'
3. 'Long Come Tutu
4. God Bless The Child
5. Summer Breeze
6. All I Am
7. Ordinary People
8. Let It Rain
9. Givin' It Up For Love
10. Every Time You Go Away
11. Four
12. Don't Start No Schtuff
13. Bring It On Home To Me


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?