Music City Soul

Beverley Knight

©2007 EMI

1. Every Time You See Me Smile
2. Ain't That a Lot of Love
3. After You
4. No Man's Land
5. The Queen of Starting Over
6. Black Butta
7. Saviour
8. Time Is on My Side
9. Why Me, Why You, Why Now
10. Tell Me I'm Wrong
11. Trade It Up
12. Rock Steady
13. Uptight
14. Back to You
15. After You [Radio Edit]


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?