From This Moment On

Diana Krall

©2006 Verve Records

1. It Could Happen to You
2. Isn't This a Lovely Day
3. How Insensitive
4. Exactly Like You
5. From This Moment On
6. I Was Doing Alright
7. Little Girl Blue
8. Day in Day Out
9. Willow Weep for Me
10. Come Dance with Me
11. It Was a Beautiful Day in August/You Can Depend on Me


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?