The Look of Love

Diana Krall

©2001 Verve Records

1. 'S Wonderful
2. Love Letters
3. I Remember You
4. Cry Me a River
5. Besame Mucho
6. The Night We Called It a Day
7. Dancing in the Dark
8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
9. The Look of Love
10. Maybe You'll Be There
Dori Caymmi Guitar
Luis Conte Percussion
Paulinho Da Costa Percussion
Peter Erskine Drums
Jeff Hamilton Bass, Drums
Diana Krall Piano, Vocals
Romero Lubambo Guitar
Russell Malone Guitar
Christian McBride Bass
Claus Ogerman Conductor
John Pisano Guitar


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?