Only Trust Your Heart

Diana Krall

©1995 GRP

1. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?
2. Only Trust Your Heart
3. I Love Being Here With You
4. Broadway
5. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
6. I've Got the World on a String
7. Squeeze Me
8. All Night Long
9. CRS-Craft [instrumental]
Ray Brown Bass
Diana Krall Piano, Vocals
Christian McBride Bass
Lewis Nash Drums
Stanley Turrentine Sax (Tenor)


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?