The Long Term Physical Effects Are Not Yet Known

Jay-Jay Johanson

©2006 EMI

1. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
2. Time Will Show Me
3. Coffin
4. Rocks In Pockets
5. As Good As It Gets
6. Only For You
7. Jay-Jay Johanson Again
8. Breaking Glass
9. New Years Eve
10. Tell Me When The Party's Over
11. Prequiem
12. Peculiar


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?