Beady Belle

©2008 Jazzland Records

1. Apron Strings
2. A Touch Of Paradise
3. Tower Of Lament
4. Self-fulfilling
5. Tranquil Flight
6. Intermission Music
7. Viscous Ocean
8. Boiling Milk
9. Two-faced
Jarle Bernhoft Vocals
Jamie Cullum Vocals
Anders Engen Guitar (Acoustic), Dobro, Percussion
Marius Reksjø Bass (Electric), Programming, Double Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?