After the Carnaval

Zuco 103

©2008 Six Degrees Records

1. Nunca Mais
2. Beija A Mim (Saudade)
3. The Same Way
4. Pororoca
5. Cria
6. She
7. Fulero
8. Madrugada
9. Ginga De Criança
10. Begrimed
11. Back Home
12. Espero
13. Volta
Ray Bruinsma Trumpet
Frans Cornelissen Trombone
Manuel Hugas Bass (Electric)
Stefan Kruger Percussion, Drums, Programming, Vocals
Stefan Schmid Keyboards, Programming
Marcos Suzano Percussion
Lilian Vieira Vocals


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?