The Essentials

David Sanborn

©2002 Rhino Entertainment

1. Chicago Song
2. Bang Bang
3. Smile
4. Anything You Want
5. Neither One of Us
6. I Told U So
7. Love and Happiness
8. Slam
9. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
10. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
11. Nobody Does It Better
12. This Masquerade


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?