Live in Montreux, 2002

Candy Dulfer

©2005 Eagle Records

1. Dance
2. Omara's Dance
3. Longin' for the Funk
4. I'll Be Released
5. Do Watchu Like
6. Sax-A-Go-Go
7. Ooh Let's Go
8. Lily Was Here
9. 2 Miles
10. Pick Up the Pieces
11. Gimme Some More
12. Pass the Peas
Monique Baker Vocals
Thomas Bank Keyboards
Ulco Bed Guitar
Ton Dijkman Drums
Cyril Directie Drums
Candy Dulfer Sax
Roger Happel Keyboards, Vocals
Manuel Hugas Bass
Peter Lieberom Sax
Jan Van Duikeren Trumpet
Michel Van Schie Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?