Girls Night Out

Candy Dulfer

©2001 BMG

1. Girls Night Out
2. 2025
3. Fred's Joint
4. Mr. Slim
5. Island Lady
6. Nikki's Dream
7. So Cool
8. Dance 'Till You Bop
9. No Problem
10. I'm the One
11. Soullala
12. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
13. Cookie
Rashad Coes Vocals
Candy Dulfer Horn, Sax, Vocals
Hans Dulfer Sax
Nora Payne Vocals
Jerry Preston Vocals
Jan Van Duikeren Horn
Fred Wesley Trombone


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?