What Does It Take?

Candy Dulfer

©1999 N2K Encoded Music

1. Mr. Slim
2. Fred's Joint
3. What Does It Take? (To Win Your Love)
4. Nikki's Dream
5. Soulala
6. 2025
7. So Cool
8. Island Lady
9. I'm the One
10. No Problem
11. Cookie
Ulco Bed Guitar
Candy Dulfer Horn, Sax, Vocals
Pee Wee Ellis Flute, Sax
Reece Gilmore Drums
Peter Lieberom Horn
Jerry Preston Bass, Vocals
Arturo Sandoval Trumpet
Dave Stewart Bass
Jan Van Duikeren Trumpet
Fred Wesley Trombone


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?