Cool and Steady and Easy

Brooklyn Funk Essentials

©1995 Dorado

1. Take the L Train (To Brooklyn)
2. The Creator Has a Master Plan
3. The Revolution Was Postponed Because of Rain
4. Bob Hop
5. Brooklyn Recycles
6. Mizz Bed-Stuy
7. A Headnaddas Journey to the Planet Adidi-Skizm
8. Big Apple Boogaloo
9. Blow Your Brains Out
10. Stickman Crossing the Brooklyn Bridge
11. Dilly Dally
12. Take the L Train (To 8th Avenue)
Xan Abeyratne Vocals, Chant
David Allen Lyricist, Chant
Bob Brockman Flute, Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Keyboards
Joi Cardwell Vocals
Andrea Davis Chant
Merv De Peyer Piano
Yancy Drew Percussion, Drums, Lyricist
G.T.O. Vocals
Bashiri Johnson Conga, Timbales
Kennan Keating Guitar
Lati Kronlund Bass, Percussion, Keyboards, Producer
Papa Dee Vocals
Lenny Pickett Horn
E.J. Rodriguez Percussion
Josh Roseman Trombone
Lovis Scalise Mixing
Paul Shapiro Flute, Saxophone
Everton Sylvester Lyricist
Mattias Thorell Guitar
Kristoffer Wallman Synthesizer
Bill Ware Vibraphone
Doug Wimbish Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?