Bryant Street

Dubtribe Sound System

©1999 Jive

1. Hasta Luego Mi Hermano
2. Samba Dub
3. No Puedo Estar Despierto
4. El Regalo De Amor
5. Wednesday Night
6. Feelin' Alright Now
7. Equitoreal
8. Loneliness In Dub
9. Ain't Gonna Do You No Good
10. Holler!
11. Breeze...
12. If You're Not Coming Back To Me
Matthew Brubeck Cello, Mixing
Moonbeam Jones Synthesizer, Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals
Sunshine Jones Organ, Synthesizer, Percussion, Piano, Conga, Bass, Keyboard
Carla Kihlstedt Violin
Aaron Rossi Saxophone
Jenny Scheinman Violin


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?