Katy Lied

Steely Dan

©1975 ABC Records

1. Black Friday
2. Bad Sneakers
3. Rose Darling
4. Daddy Don't Live in That New York City No More
5. Doctor Wu
6. Everyone's Gone to the Movies
7. Your Gold Teeth II
8. Chain Lightning
9. Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
10. Throw Back the Little Ones
David Paich piano, keyboards
Walter Becker bass, guitar, vocals
Wilton Felder bass
Chuck Rainey bass
Larry Carlton guitar
Rick Derringer guitar
Hugh McCracken guitar
Dean Parks guitar
Elliott Randall guitar
Denny Dias guitar
Jimmie Haskell horn
Bill Perkins horn
Phil Woods saxophone, vocals
Hal Blaine drums
Jeff Porcaro drums, dorophone
Myrna Matthews vocals, background vocals
Shirley Matthews vocals, background vocals
Michael McDonald vocals, background vocals
Carolyn Willis vocals, background vocals
Michael Omartian piano, keyboards
David Paich piano, keyboards


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?