Night Passage

Weather Report

©1980 Columbia

1. Night Passage
2. Dream Clock
3. Port of Entry
4. Forlorn
5. Rockin' in Rhythm
6. Fast City
7. Three Views of a Secret
8. Madagascar
Peter Erskine Drums
Jaco Pastorius Bass, Producer
Wayne Shorter Saxophone
Robert Thomas Percussion
Joe Zawinul Keyboards


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?