The Dropper

Medeski, Martin & Wood

©2000 Blue Note Records

1. We Are Rolling
2. Big Time
3. Felic
4. Partido Alto
5. Illinization
6. Bone Digger
7. Note Bleu
8. The Dropper
9. Philly Cheese Blunt
10. Sun Sleigh
11. Tsukemono
12. Shacklyn Knights
13. Norah 6
Marshall Allen Sax (Alto)
Eddie Bobe Conga
Charles Burnham Violin
Peter Englehardt Metal Percussion
Billy Martin Percussion, Drums
John Medeski Keyboards
Paula Potocki Surdo
Marc Ribot Guitar
Jane Scarpantoni Cello
Joan Wasser Violin
Chris Wood Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?