Lost Tribes

Joe Zawinul

©1992 Columbia

1. Patriots
2. South Africa
3. Lost Tribes
4. Rua Paula Freitas
5. Victims of the Groove
6. Night Clock
7. Afternoon
8. San Sebastian
9. In a While, in a While
10. Changes
Mike Baker Drums, Vocals
Randy Bernsen Guitar
Lebo M. Vocals, Chant
Abner Abbey Mariri Chant
Carolyn Perry Vocals
Darlene Perry Vocals
Lori Perry Vocals
Sharon Perry Vocals
Ambition Sandqnela Chant
Bill Summers Percussion
Bobby Thomas, Jr. Flute, Drums, Vocals, Didjeridu
Gerald Veasley Bass, Vocals
Ivan Zawinul Sound Effects, Engineer, Sampling
Joe Zawinul Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Accordion, Keyboards, Saxophone,


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?