The Immigrants

Joe Zawinul

©1988 Columbia

1. March Of The Lost Children
2. Criollo
3. Shadow and Light
4. King Hip
5. No Mercy For Me (Mercy, Mercy, Mercy)
6. Devil Never Sleeps
7. You Understand
8. From Venice To Vienna
Alex Acuña Percussion, Drums, Vocals
Scott Henderson Guitar
Abraham Laboriel Bass
Yari Moré Vocals
Richard Page Vocals
Hector "Rudy" Regalado Percussion, Vocals
Cornell Rochester Drums
Joe Zawinul Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals, Keyboard Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?