Light to Dark

Ronny Jordan

©1996 4th & B'way Records

1. Into the Light
2. Homage
3. It's You
4. The Law
5. Fooled
6. Closer Than Close
7. I See You
8. Downtime
9. Deep in Your Heart
10. Laidback
11. Light to Dark
12. Last Goodbye
Sola Akingbola Percussion, Vocals
Carl Brown Vocals
Bobby Burroughs Vocals
Joel Campbell Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Producer
Ronny Jordan Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?