Marcus Miller

©1994 Disques Dreyfus

1. The Blues
2. Tales (Intro)
3. Tales
4. Eric
5. True Geminis
6. Rush Over
7. Running Through My Dreams (Interlude)
8. Ethiopia
9. Strange Fruit (Intro)
10. Strange Fruit
11. Visions
12. Tales (Reprise)
13. Forevermore (Intro)
14. Forevermore
15. Infatuation
16. Come Together
Roland Alvarez Engineer
Ray Bardani Engineer
Poogie Bell Drums
Dean Brown Guitar
Hiram Bullock Guitar
Kenny Garrett Sax (Alto)
Lalah Hathaway Vocals
Goh Hotoda Engineer
Jason Miles Programming
Bruce Miller Engineer
Jonathan Miller Engineer
Marcus Miller Keyboards, Flute, Guitar, Clarinet
Me'Shell NdegéOcello Synthesizer, Vocals
Q-Tip Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part
Joshua Redman Sax (Tenor)
Michael "Patches" Stewart Trumpet
Dave Ward Programming, Engineer
Lenny White Drums
Bernard Wright Organ, Synthesizer, Clavinet, Synthesizer Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?