Made by Maceo

Maceo Parker

©2003 Sony

1. Come by and See
2. Off the Hook
3. Hats Off to Harry
4. Quick Steps
5. Those Girls
6. Moonlight in Vermont
7. Lady Luck
8. Don't Say Goodnight
9. Once You Get Started
10. Those Girls [instrumental]
11. Lady Luck [reprise]
Will Boulware Piano, Keyboards, Organ
Greg Boyer Trombone, Horn Arrangements
Rodney Curtis Bass
Candy Dulfer Horn, Sax (Alto)
Carrie Harrington Vocals
Vincent Henry Sax
Cynthia Johnson Vocals
Corey Parker Vocals
Maceo Parker Percussion, Arranger, Sax (Alto), Vocals
Giorge Pettus Vocals
Bruno Speight Guitar
James "Son" Thomas Drums
Ron Tooley Trumpet


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?