Dial M-A-C-E-O

Maceo Parker

©2000 Cream Records

1. Dial M-A-C-E-O
2. Rabbits in the Pea Patch
3. Coin Toss
4. My Baby Love You
5. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
6. Black Window
7. I've Got Work to Do
8. Simply Tooley
9. Latin Like
10. The Closer I Get to You
11. My Love
12. Homeboy
Michael Bland Drums
Will Boulware Synthesizer, Strings, Organ
Sheryl Crow Harmonica, Vocals
Rodney Curtis Bass
Ani DiFranco Guitar, Vocals
Vincent Henry Sax
Kevin Hupp Percussion
Audrey Martells Vocals (bckgr)
Corey Parker Vocals
Maceo Parker Flute, Piano, Arranger, Sax
Prince Arranger, Vocals
Sweet Charles Sherrell Vocals
Bruno Speight Guitar
James Taylor Vocals
Jamal Thomas Drums
Ron Tooley Trumpet, Flugelhorn


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?