Life on Planet Groove [live]

Maceo Parker

©1992 Verve Records

1. Shake Everything You've Got
2. Pass the Peas
3. I Got You (I Feel Good)
4. Got to Get U
5. Addictive Love
6. Children's World
7. Georgia on My Mind
8. Soul Power 92
Kenwood Dennard Drums
Candy Dulfer Sax (Alto)
Pee Wee Ellis Pee Wee Ellis
Larry Goldings Organ
Vincent Henry Bass, Guitar (Bass), Sax (Alto)
Rodney Jones Guitar
Kym Mazelle Vocals
Maceo Parker Sax (Alto), Vocals, Producer
Fred Wesley Trombone, Vocals


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?