Roots Revisited

Maceo Parker

©1990 Verve Records

1. Them That Got
2. Children's World
3. Better Get Hit in Yo' Soul
4. People Get Ready
5. Up and Down the East Street
6. Over the Rainbow
7. Jumpin' the Blues
8. In Time
Bootsy Collins Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Bass)
Pee Wee Ellis Sax (Tenor)
Vincent Henry Sax (Alto)
Rodney Jones Guitar
Maceo Parker Organ, Piano, Sax (Alto), Producer
Don Pullen Organ
Bill Stewart Drums
Fred Wesley Trombone


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?