Doin' Their Own Thing

Maceo Parker

©1970 Fuel 2000

1. Maceo
2. Got to Getcha
3. Southwick
4. Funky Women
5. Shake It Baby (Keep on Shakin It)
6. Better Half
7. Don't Waste This World Away
8. I Remember Mr. Banks
9. Mag-Poo
10. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
Richard "Kush" Griffith Trumpet, Vocals
Alphonso "Country" Kellum Guitar
Jimmy Nolen Guitar
Bernard Odum Bass
Maceo Parker Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor), Vocals
Melvin Parker Drums
Eldee Williams Sax (Tenor)


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?