The Affair

Easy Access Orchestra

©2002 IRMA Records

1. Glider Girl
2. The Peeper
3. Cable Car
4. Las Chicas
5. Le Masseur
6. The Sicilian
7. Love Letter
8. The Affair
9. The Boy with the Beautiful Hair
10. The Hypnotist
11. Nasty Cha Cha Cha
12. Swinging London
Ching Voices
Melissa Heathcote Vocals
Eric Lamb Organ
Ralph Lamb Trumpet, Cornet, Flugelhorn, Keyboards, Vocals
Micky Moody Drums
Gill Morley Violin
Nigel Wallace Price Guitar, Whistle
Ra Voices
Andrew Ross Flute, Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals, Melodica
Ollie Teeba Turntables
Malachi Trout Vocals
Gay-Yee Westerhoff Bass (Electric), Cello
Doctor Gregory X. Piano


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?