Miles Away

Night Trains

©1994 Instinct Records

1. Behind Closed Doors
2. Love Sick
3. Dance of the Drunken Mantis
4. Wrong Door Raid
5. Lonely Road
6. Jericho
7. Move On
8. Miles Away
9. Dig the Dog (That Dug the Bone)
10. Hold Out
11. The Killer
12. Robin's Groove
Chris Bachelor Trumpet
Henry Brook Guitar
Hugh Brooker Bass, Guitar, Arranger, Producer
Neil Casey Piano
Gary Foote Saxophone
Paul Gunter Conga
Damian Hand Saxophone
Marie Jamala Vocals
Marcia Johnson Vocals
Spider Johnson Vocals
James Johnston Programming
Robin Jones Percussion
Eddie Parker Flute
Jason Piccioni Saxophone
Dave Priseman Trumpet
Kendrick Rowe Drums
Nick Van Gelder Guitar
Wildcat Will Percussion


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?