Grand Central Boogie


©1997 IRMA Records

1. Little Darling
2. Havana Strut
3. Timeless
4. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
5. Grand Central Boogie
6. Lettera U
7. Josie
8. Funky Trousers
9. Back Home
10. Better Things to Do
11. Orange in the Winds
12. Timeless (Pt. II)
13. Ètude La Nuit
Michael Allen Vocals
Kevin Ettienne Vocals
Francesco Gazzara Organ, Piano, Clavinet, Fender Rhodes
Mauro Mirti Percussion
Massimo Sanna Bass, Programming


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?