Trüby Trio

©2004 Compost Records

CD 1

1. New Music [Whignomy Bros Remix]
2. Make a Move [Guillaume Boulard Remix]
3. New Music [Gucciman's New Music Remix]
4. Alegre 2004 [Louie Vega's Elements of Life Main Mix]
5. Jaleo [Senor Coconut Remix]
6. Make a Move [S.U.M.O. Rebounce]
7. Runnin' [Nickodemus Remix]
8. Alegre 2004 [Una Bombers Electric Chair Treatment]
9. Universal Love [Tiefschwarz Remix]
10. Cruisin' [Fabrice Lig Rework]
11. Satisfaction [Salzmann Und Zech's]
12. Love Uncovered [Yam Who Rework]

CD 2

1. Bonus Mix [by Rainer Truby]

Having released their debut album Elevator Music a groove and a half ago, Trüby Trio now make a further move with Retreated and let other artists get their remix-shoe freak on. And the bonus cd has Rainer Truby taking the Trio's tracks for a remix stroll!

Ever since their foundation in 1997, the art of remixing has been extensively exercised by the Trüby Trio members; Rainer Trüby, Roland Appel & Christian Prommer. Amalgamating different flavours like Brazil, latin or even disco has led the guys being inventors of a completely new dance genre. Versatility is where it's at on this release which goes all the way from electro and dee house to downbeat and breaks.


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?