Full Circle: From Be Bop to Hip-Hop

Fred Wesley

©1999 Cleopatra

1. Rehab
2. Chocolate Soap
3. Funk School Hymn
4. Funk School
5. Like This, Like That
6. Mo' Money
7. Wanna Be
8. Time For Us
9. Beautiful Temptress
10. Hey You In The Neighborhood
11. Slide Man
12. Keep A Thang Happ'ning
13. Offering
Dwight Adams Trumpet
Vicki Anderson Vocals
Allan Curtis Barnes Flute, Sax
Bobby Byrd Vocals
Tony Byrd Overdubs
Dave Cochran Guitar, Sax
Bootsy Collins Guitar, Percussion, Drums
Bruce Cox Drums, Vocals
Johnny Davis Organ (Hammond)
Karl Denson Flute, Sax
Dwayne Dolphin Bass, Vocals
Peter Madsen Piano, Vocals
Hugh Ragin Trumpet, Cornet, Vocals
Donald Seger Bass
Bruno Speight Guitar
Erwin Stuckey Drums
Leon Ware Vocals
Fred Wesley Trombone, Vocals, Fender Rhodes
Bernie Worrell Synthesizer, Clavinet, Moog Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?