James Taylor Quartet

©1996 Acid Jazz Records

1. Theme from Starsky and Hutch
2. Selectivity
3. Creation (Fanfare for a 3rd Millennium)
4. Staying Active
5. Man of Mystery
6. Theme from Dirty Harry
7. Summer Fantasy
8. Don't Let Money Be Your God
9. Road Rage
10. Check It Out
11. Grass Is Not Greener
12. The Theme from a Far Away Land
13. Austin's Theme
Bob Mallett Mixing
John Polito Mastering
Neil Robinson Drums
Harbans Srih Drums
David Taylor Guitar
James Taylor Organ, Keyboards
Mark Townson Percussion
Fred Wesley Trombone
John Wilmott Flute, Saxophone


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?