In the Hand of the Inevitable

James Taylor Quartet

©1995 Acid Jazz Records

1. Love Will Keep Us Together
2. 3 Mile Island
3. Free Your Mind
4. Haitian Breakdown
5. Good Thing
6. Let's Get Together
7. Segue No. 1
8. Stepping into My Life
9. Whole Lotta Love
10. Journey
11. Sounds of Freedom
12. Keep on Moving
13. In the Hand of the Inevitable
Lynieve Austin Vocals
Mark Berrow Strings
John Bradbury Strings
Lawrence Johnson Vocals
Brian Jones Vocals
Alison Limerick Vocals
Dennis Rollins Horn
J. Neil Sidwell Horn
Barbara Snow Horn
Snowboy Percussion, Strings
Paul Taylor Horn, Producer


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?