Prince Blimey

Red Snapper

©1996 Warp

1. Crusoe Takes a Trip
2. 3 Strikes and You're Out
3. Thomas the Fib
4. Get Some Sleep Tiger
5. Fatboy's Dust
6. Moonbuggy
7. The Paranoid
8. Space Sickness
9. The Last One
10. Digging Doctor What What
11. Gridlock
12. Lo-Bean
David Ayers Guitar
John Collyer Vocals
Ali Friend Double Bass
Anna Haigh Vocals
Tim Holmes Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Ollie Moore Clarinet, Flute, Saxophone, Melodica
Richard Thair Percussion, Drums


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?